Primeasia University

Proctorial Committee

Dr. Sikder Md. Anowarul Islam

Associate Professor& Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: sikder08@outlook.com
Mobile: 01914-210 401
Telephone: 9821500/9821501
Extension: PABX - (239)

Md. Moynul Hassan Shibly

Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: shibly25@ymail.com
Phone: 01672-306808

Mr. Moshiur Rahaman

Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: moshiur_82@yahoo.com
Phone: 01717969816 (131)

Mr. Md. Abdul Matin Bhuiyan

Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: sourav100_du@yahoo.com
Phone: 01818920269 (198)

Dewan Shahriar Shawon

Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: onindo24@gmail.com
Phone: 01766-931909

S. M. Shahedul Alam

Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: shahedul1992@gmail.com Phone: 01737-909904 (132)

Mr. Nur Mohammad Khan

Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: nur34khan@yahoo.com
Phone: 01670841906 (131)

Ms. Taslima Begum

Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: taslima.begum@primeasia.edu.bd
Phone: 01722-039540 (146)

Mohammad Asaduzzaman

Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: asadbulbul@gmail.com
Phone: 01928-977148

Muhammad Ekhlas Uddin

Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: ekhlas263@gmail.com
Phone: 01815-146899

Deen Md. Abdullah

Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: dean.abdulla@primeasia.edu.bd
Phone: 01777-651062(381)

Ms. Kaniz Fatema

Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: kaniz0309@yahoo.com
Phone: 01678-704886 (235)