Primeasia University has signed MoU with Putra Business School, Malaysia

Posted on January 10, 2018

Primeasia University has signed Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with Putra Business School, Malaysia on Wednesday on January 10, 2018 at its Board Room, Banani, Dhaka. On behalf of Primeasia University, Vice Chancellor Prof. Dr. Abdul Hannan Chowdhury has signed in the agreement while Prof. Dr. Zulkornain Yusop President & Chief Executive Officer of Putra Business School has signed in the MoU and Prof. Dr. Abu Bakar Abdul Hamid, Professor of Marketing & Supply Chain Management of Putra Business School was present in the Signing program. Mr. AKM Ashraful Haque, Treasurer, Mr. Abul Kashem Molla, Registrar, Prof. Dr. AHM Habibur Rahman, Dean, School of Business, Prof. Dr. AJM Omar Faruque, Dean, School of Biological Science, Prof. Dr. Md. Sirajul Karim, Head, Department of Basic Science, Prof. Dr. Abdul Ghani, Head, Department of Pharmacy, Prof. Dr. Md. Ehsanul Huq, Professor of Pharmacy department, Dr. Sikder Md. Anowarul Islam, Proctor, Dr. Mohammad Nazir Hossain, Head, Department of Biochemistry, Dr. Suvamoy Datta, Head, Department of Microbiology, Architect Akmal Hakim, Head, Department of Architecture, Mr. M. Zillur Rahman, Director, MBA Program, Dr. Atiqur Rahman Khan, Head, Department of International Tourism and Hospitality Management (ITHM) Dr. Nasrin Akhter, Department of Humanities and Mr. Samsurddha, Head, Department of Law of Primeasia University were present in the signing ceremony with among others.