Proctorial Committee

Mr. Mohammed Mosaraf Hossain

Proctor & Assistant Professor
Primeasia University
Email: proctor@primeasia.edu.bd
Mobile: 01404-098131
Telephone: 9821500/9821501
Extension: PABX - (239)

Mohammad Shariar Kabir

Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: shahriar.kabir@primeasia.edu.bd
Phone: 01720-550929

Mr. Moshiur Rahaman

Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: moshiur_82@yahoo.com
Phone: 01717969816 (131)

Mr. Md. Abdul Matin Bhuiyan

Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: sourav100_du@yahoo.com
Phone: 01818920269 (198)

Dewan Shahriar Shawon

Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: onindo24@gmail.com
Phone: 01766-931909

MD. HASAN IMAM

Assistant Proctor
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy
Primeasia University
Email: hasan.imam@primeasia.edu.bd
Phone: 01538-068936

RUMANA RASHID

Assistant Proctor
Assistant Professor, Public Health Nutrition,
Primeasia University
Email: rimee_bd@yahoo.com
Phone: 01985-866166

Samsurddha

Assistant Proctor
Head, Law
Primeasia University
Email: samsurddha@gmail.com
Phone: 01717-748949

Mohammad Asaduzzaman

Lecturer, Biochemistry
Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: asadbulbul@gmail.com
Phone: 01928-977148

ZINIA YASMIN

Assistant Professor, Textile Engineering
Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: zinia.yasmin@primeasia.edu.bd
Phone: 01671-766787

MOHAMMAD AHSAN CHOWDHURY

Lecturer, Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)
Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: ahsan770@gmail.com
Phone: 01674743193

Emdadul Haq

Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: Emdadul.haq@primeasia.edu.bd
Phone: 01688-017977

MD. SALEHUZZAMAN

Lecturer, Computer Science Engineering (CSE)
Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: salehuzzaman123@gmail.com
Phone: 01884-882773

MD. ABU ZIHAD

Lecturer, Microbiology
Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: abu.zihad@primeasia.edu.bd
Phone: 01751-177539

Mohammad Billal Hossain


Assistant Proctor
Primeasia University
Email: billal.hossain@primeasia.edu.bd
Phone: 01911-406932