Curriculum Committee

B.Sc. (Hons.) in Microbiology


Dr. Suvamoy Datta
Head, Department of Microbiology, Primeasia University


All Faculty Members of Microbiology Department, Primeasia University

External Members

Prof. Dr. S.I. Khan
Former VC,Jagannath University, Professor of Microbiology Department, University of Dhaka
Prof. Dr. M.A. Malek
Dept of Microbiology, University of Dhaka